Contact Us

Onze Team

Fabienne Lemmens

Sales assistant Fabienne.Lemmens@lemmens.com

Jean-Yves Renard

Research & development director Jean.Yves.Renard@lemmens.com

Nicolas Pary

Research & development manager Nicolas.Pary@lemmens.com

Massimo Sgreccia

TAC control manager Massimo.Sgreccia@lemmens.com

Florian Samain

Test operator Florian.Samain@lemmens.com

Olivier Latour

(English) Research & Development Engineer Olivier.Latour@lemmens.com

Thierry De Brie

IT manager Thierry.Debrie@lemmens.com

Christophe Liégeois

Production director Christophe.Liegeois@lemmens.com

Thibaut Dermout

Production engineer Thibaut.Dermout@lemmens.com

Jorge Perez Rodriguez

Industrial Designer Jorge.PerezRodriguez@lemmens.com

Simon Hallet

Industrial Designer Simon.Hallet@lemmens.com

Nicolas Collignon

Technical support

Jean-Michel Vriamont

Finance manager Jean.Michel.Vriamont@lemmens.com

Katja Johnson

Purchasing manager Katja.Johnson@lemmens.com

Sylvie Hertsens

Logistics manager Sylvie.Hertsens@lemmens.com

Caroline Vromman

Internal support Caroline.Vromman@lemmens.com

Xavier Marlier

Managing Director Xavier.Marlier@lemmens.com

Carinne Grandjean

(English) Marketing and Communications Manager Carinne.Grandjean@lemmens.com

Fabrice Di Marco

(English) Industrial Designer Fabrice.Dimarco@lemmens.com

Denis Francotte

(English) Research & Development Engineer denis.francotte@lemmens.com

Olivier Moreau

(English) Business Developer olivier.moreau@lemmens.com