Contact Us

Our Team

Fabienne Lemmens

Sales Assistant Fabienne.Lemmens@lemmens.com

Jean-Yves Renard

Research & Development Director Jean.Yves.Renard@lemmens.com

Nicolas Pary

Research & Development Manager Nicolas.Pary@lemmens.com

Gert Beckers

Business Developer Gert.Beckers@lemmens.com

Massimo Sgreccia

TAC Control Manager Massimo.Sgreccia@lemmens.com

Florian Samain

Test Operator Florian.Samain@lemmens.com

Olivier Latour

Research & Development Engineer Olivier.Latour@lemmens.com

Thierry De Brie

IT Manager Thierry.Debrie@lemmens.com

Christophe Liégeois

Production Director Christophe.Liegeois@lemmens.com

Thibaut Dermout

Production Engineer Thibaut.Dermout@lemmens.com

Jorge Perez Rodriguez

Industrial Designer Jorge.PerezRodriguez@lemmens.com

Simon Hallet

Industrial Designer Simon.Hallet@lemmens.com

Nicolas Collignon

Technical Support

Jean-Michel Vriamont

Finance Manager Jean.Michel.Vriamont@lemmens.com

Katja Johnson

Purchasing Manager Katja.Johnson@lemmens.com

Sylvie Hertsens

Logistics Manager Sylvie.Hertsens@lemmens.com

Caroline Vromman

Internal Support Caroline.Vromman@lemmens.com

Xavier Marlier

Managing Director Xavier.Marlier@lemmens.com

Vincent Laurent

Business Developer Vincent.Laurent@lemmens.com

Carinne Grandjean

Marketing and Communications Manager Carinne.Grandjean@lemmens.com

Fabrice Di Marco

Industrial Designer Fabrice.Dimarco@lemmens.com

Charles Vincke

Logistic Manager Charles.Vincke@lemmens.com