Contact Us

Our Team

Tanguy Plissart

Tanguy Plissart

Sales engineer tanguy.plissart@lemmens.com

Tanguy Plissart

Gert Beckers

Gert Beckers

Business Developer gert.beckers@lemmens.com

Gert Beckers

Fabienne Lemmens

Fabienne Lemmens

Sales assistant fabienne.lemmens@lemmens.com

Fabienne Lemmens

Jean-Yves Renard

Jean-Yves Renard

Research & development director jean.yves.renard@lemmens.com

Jean-Yves Renard

Nicolas Pary

Nicolas Pary

Research & development manager nicolas.pary@lemmens.com

Nicolas Pary

Massimo Sgreccia

Massimo Sgreccia

TAC control manager massimo.sgreccia@lemmens.com

Massimo Sgreccia

Jérémy Ngamilu

Jérémy Ngamilu

Research & Development Engineer jeremy.ngamilu@lemmens.com

Jérémy Ngamilu

Florian Samain

Florian Samain

Test operator

Florian Samain

Martin Cornet

Martin Cornet

Research & Development Engineer

Martin Cornet

Thierry De Brie

Thierry De Brie

IT manager thierry.debrie@lemmens.com

Thierry De Brie

Christophe Liégeois

Christophe Liégeois

Production director christophe.liegeois@lemmens.com

Christophe Liégeois

Thibaut Dermout

Thibaut Dermout

Production engineer

Thibaut Dermout

Jorge Perez Rodriguez

Jorge Perez Rodriguez

Industrial Designer

Jorge Perez Rodriguez

Simon Hallet

Simon Hallet

Industrial Designer

Simon Hallet

Nicolas Collignon

Nicolas Collignon

Technical support

Nicolas Collignon

Jean-Michel Vriamont

Jean-Michel Vriamont

Finance manager jean.michel.vriamont @lemmens.com

Jean-Michel Vriamont

Katja Johnson

Katja Johnson

Purchasing manager katja.johnson@lemmens.com

Katja Johnson

Sylvie Hertsens

Sylvie Hertsens

Logistics manager sylvie.hertsens@lemmens.com

Sylvie Hertsens

Caroline Vromman

Caroline Vromman

Internal support caroline.vromman@lemmens.com

Caroline Vromman

Jérôme Appeldoorn

Jérôme Appeldoorn

Industrial designer

Jérôme Appeldoorn

Xavier Marlier

Xavier Marlier

Managing Director xavier.marlier@lemmens.com

Xavier Marlier